Special Occassions

Birthdays

Everybody has a birthday, so show your friends and family that you care on their birthday and send them a personalised, hand made card from Cardzilla. Why not splash out a bit and buy them a gift or some flowers to go with it.

Anniversaries

 

Valentine's Day

Valentines Day fall's on February the 14th each year. So the next Valentine's day is February the 14th 2013.

St. David's Day

Friday 1st March 2013

Mother's Day (Mothering Sunday)

Sunday 10th March 2013

St. Patrick's Day

Sunday 17th March 2013

Easter

Good Friday - Friday 6th April 2012
Easter Sunday - Sunday 8th April 2012
Easter Monday - Monday 9th April 2012

St. George's Day

Monday 23rd April 2012

Queen's Diamond Jubilee

Tuesday 5th June 2012

Father's Day

Sunday 17th June 2012

Haloween

Wednesday October 31st 20120

St. Andrew's Day

Friday 30th November 2012

Christmas

Tuesday 25th December 2012

New Year's Eve

Monday 31st December 2012

Site Closure

From the 8th-25th September 2017 Cardzilla will unfortunately not be able to process any orders.

We apologise for the inconvenience but business will be back to normal on the26th September 2017

Thank you

Special Occassions

Birthdays

Everybody has a birthday, so show your friends and family that you care on their birthday and send them a personalised, hand made card from Cardzilla. Why not splash out a bit and buy them a gift or some flowers to go with it.

Anniversaries

 

Valentine's Day

Valentines Day fall's on February the 14th each year. So the next Valentine's day is February the 14th 2013.

St. David's Day

Friday 1st March 2013

Mother's Day (Mothering Sunday)

Sunday 10th March 2013

St. Patrick's Day

Sunday 17th March 2013

Easter

Good Friday - Friday 6th April 2012
Easter Sunday - Sunday 8th April 2012
Easter Monday - Monday 9th April 2012

St. George's Day

Monday 23rd April 2012

Queen's Diamond Jubilee

Tuesday 5th June 2012

Father's Day

Sunday 17th June 2012

Haloween

Wednesday October 31st 20120

St. Andrew's Day

Friday 30th November 2012

Christmas

Tuesday 25th December 2012

New Year's Eve

Monday 31st December 2012